Christian the Lion, an Internet Sensation

Couldn’t update the blog as much I would want. Couldn’t even visit it as often as I would want 😦 !

Busy with the project, and a day job found me 🙂 ! Oh, well…

But my sister sent me a link to this beautiful video, as posted at the Times Online (UK), and I just had to post it, just in case a visitor here hasn’t seen it yet. The link at the Times is Lion Becomes Internet Sensation.

The Times article links to this video on YouTube:
..

..
Beautiful!
..

..

BlinkAdd to Blinkslist del.icio.usadd to del.icio.us digg.itDigg it StumbleUponStumble It! Redd.itredd.it Vineseed the vine
..

Leave a Reply

